Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

Participant Directed Services

Participant Directed Services (PDS) gives Medicaid waiver members more choices in the way some Medicaid services are provided. With PDS, you can choose who will provide the services you need and how, when and where the services will be provided.  Use this interactive map to find Financial Management service agencies by county or region. 

To find assistance for case management services, follow the link to SCL Provider Directory under the General Information section at left.

Just click on a county in the map to see a list of service agencies in that county.


PDS Regions Pennyrile DistrictGreen River DistrictPurchase DistrictBarren River District and LifeskillsLincoln TrailLake Cumberland DistrictCumberland Valley DistrictKentucky River DistrictBig Sandy DistrictFIVCONorthern Kentucky DistrictBluegrass DistrictKIPDA DistrictGateway DistrictBuffalo Trace District

If you do not know where the facility is located, please contact us at (800) 372-2991 for further assistance.

Barren River District

Teresa Whitaker, District Ombudsman
C/O Kentucky Legal Aid
1700 Destiny Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 780-8835
(800) 355-7580
Fax: (270) 782-1993

Counties served: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren

Lifeskills, Inc.

Big Sandy District

Shawna Cornett, District Ombudsman
Big Sandy ADD
110 Resource Court
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-2374, ext. 335
(800) 737-2723, ext. 335
Fax: (606) 886-3382

Counties served: Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike

Bluegrass District

Sherry Culp, District Ombudsman
Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency
1530 Nicholasville Road
Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 277-9215
(877) 787-0077
Fax: (859) 277-4843

Counties served: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford

Buffalo Trace District

Lesley Sheridan, District Ombudsman
Buffalo Trace ADD
201 Government Street, Ste. 300
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 564-6894
(800) 998-4347
Fax: (606) 564-0955

Counties served: Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Robertson

Cumberland Valley District
Arlene Gibson, District Ombudsman
Cumberland Valley ADD
342 Old Whitley Rd
Post Office Box 1740
London, KY 40741
(606) 864-7391
(800) 795-7654
Fax: (606) 878-7361

Counties served: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley

FIVCO District

Angela Rigsby, District Ombudsman
C/O Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
3417 Blackburn Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 329-1321, ext. 2323
(877) 295-4137
Fax: (606) 325-0615

Counties served: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence

Gateway District

Melinda Mycock, District Ombudsman
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
546 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 784-8921, ext. 2124
(800) 274-5863
Fax: (606) 783-1342

Counties served: Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan. Rowan

Green River District

Brenda Kennedy, District Ombudsman
Green River ADD
3860 Highway 60 West
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-4433
(800) 928-9093
Fax: (270) 684-0714

Counties served: Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union, Webster

KIPDA District

Imelda Pfister, District Ombudsman
Catholic Charities Agency
2911 South 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
(502) 637-9786
(800) 854-3233
Fax: (502) 637-9780

Counties served: Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble

Kentucky River District

Sheila Cornett, District Ombudsman
Kentucky River ADD
917 Perry Park Road
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-3158
(800) 928-5723
Fax: (606) 436-2144

Counties served: Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Wolfe

Lake Cumberland District

Mandy Weston, District Ombudsman
Lake Cumberland ADD
2384 Lakeway Drive
Post Office Box 1570
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-4200
(800) 264-7093
(270) 866-2044 fax

Counties served: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne

Lincoln Trail District

Katrina Valliant, District Ombudsman
Lincoln Trail ADD
PO Box 604
Elizabethtown, KY 42702
(270) 769-2393
(800) 264-0393
Cell: (270) 734-3895
Fax: (270 769-2993

Counties served: Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

Northern Kentucky District

Connie Murphy, District Ombudsman
Senior Services of Northern Kentucky
1032 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-7962
(800) 255-7265
Fax: (859) 491-5430

Counties served: Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton

Pennyrile District

Cindy Tabor, District Ombudsman
Pennyrile ADD
300 Hammond Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-9484
Fax: (270) 886-3211

Counties served: Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg

Purchase District

Celia Gutfreund, District Ombudsman
Purchase ADD
1002 Medical Drive
Post Office Box 588
Mayfield, KY 42066
(270) 251-6120
(877) 352-5183
Fax: (270) 251-6110

Counties served: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, Graves, Marshall, McCracken


Last Updated 10/17/2014
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement