Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

DCBS Division of Service Regions

Central Intake Numbers


Eastern Mountain
866-229-2196 (Toll Free) or 606-788-7132

502-595-4550 and 502-595-4803

888-351-8901 (Toll Free)

Northern Bluegrass

Salt River Trail
888-403-5090 (Toll Free)

Southern Bluegrass

The Lakes

Two Rivers

Service Region Map
Directory of Service Regions

Listed below are the nine statewide service regions.  The Directory of Service Regions lists information pertaining to each region.

Cumberland Service Region
(Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley)

Eastern Mountain Service Region
(Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, and Wolfe)

Northeastern Service Region
(Bath, Bracken, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, and Rowan)

Northern Bluegrass Service Region
(Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, and Scott)

Jefferson Service Region

Salt River Trail Service Region
(Anderson, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington and Woodford)

Southern Bluegrass Service Region
(Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer and Powell)

The Lakes Service Region
(Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd)

Two Rivers Service Region
(Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hancock, Hart, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren and Webster)


Last Updated 5/28/2015