Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

FRYSC Regional Information

Kentucky is divided into 11 FRYSC regions. Schools where 20 percent or more of their students qualify for free and reduced-price school meals are eligible for FRYSC funding.  

Click to view the FRYSC Regions Map.


Last Updated 10/21/2015