Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

Region 10

Mary Ann Jennings, Regional Program Manager
417 Briar Patch Lane
Frankfort KY  40601


Region 10 is unique in composition, with four school districts in the region: one in Central Kentucky and three in Eastern Kentucky. The number of centers in each district is as follows:

  •  Fayette County (36)
  •  Floyd County (15)   
  •  Pike County (22) 
  •  Pikeville Independent (1)

FRYSC Contact Database


Last Updated 10/27/2017