Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

Region 8

Teresa Combs
Regional Program Manager
821 Belcher Fork Road
Jackson Ky  41339

Regional Meetings

All regional meetings will begin at 9 a.m.  Locations will be announced at a later date. 

  • March 12, 2015 (tentative)
Regional Advisory Council

Debbie Joseph (Carr Creek)
Lesley Horton (Leslie County High)
Debbie Spicer (Williard FRYSC)
Julie Rogers (Red River Elementary)
Sherry Lanham (Lee County)
Travis Smith (Owsley Co.)
Teresa Combs (Breathitt County)
Sandra Olinger (Hazard Ind.)
Gary Morton (Powell County)
Glynda Bowen (Powell County)
Jill Ward (Magoffin County)
Mike Flynn (Estill County)
Susan Herald (Jackson City FRYSC)
Martha Watts (Letcher Elem. FRC)
Diane Collins (North Magoffin FRC)

Region 8 has 50 FRYSCKy Coalition members. Coalition dues may be paid out of your program budget. For invoices or more information, contact either Region 8 coalition representative:

  • Teresa Combs, Sebastian Middle School YSC


Last Updated 1/21/2015
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement