Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

Kentucky Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program (KCLPPP) Advisory Committee

Full Advisory Council Member List, 2010

Asthma Program   Connie Buckley
Catholic Charities of Louisville, Inc.  Bart Weigel
Environmental Lead Program  Jennifer Bell
Environmental Lead Program  Amber Maynard
Habitat for Humanity                Gwenn Cobb
HANDS                        Melody Stephenson
HUD                            Deborah Knight
KY Regional Poison Control Center  Brooke Wilson
KY Baptist Convention  John Bennett
KY Office for Refugees  Becky Jordan
KY Office for Rural Health  Larry Allen
LMHD    Yoofi Crentsil
Louisville Metro Housing  Barbara Motley
Methamphetamines   Justin Carey
Mold/Food Safety    Vonia Grabeel
NKIDHD     Laura Strevels
Northern KY Lead Coalition   Kim Dinsey-Read
Prevention and Quality Improvement  Daniele Bray
Radon Program    Clay Hardwick
CHFS DMS    Linda Proctor
CHFS DMS    Catherann Terry
CHFS HPB-Health Promotions  Irene Centers
CHFS HPB-Health Promotions  Bobbye Gray
CHFS PH    Paula Goff
CHFS-PH    Heather Robbins
CHFS-PH    Brenda English
Occupational Safety&Health Standard                                                         Michael D Hutcherson
School Health    Sandy Clark
Prenatal     Trina Miller
CFR     Teddy Slone
WIC     Frank Hawkins
FIRST Steps    Troi Cunningham
QI     Margaret Stevens
KIPRC     Susan Pollack
Env. Public Health Tracking Ntwk   Colleen Kaelin

Quick Links


Last Updated 8/15/2011