Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services (Banner Imagery) - Go to home page

Kentucky Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program (KCLPPP) Advisory Committee

Full Advisory Council Member List, 2010

Asthma Program   Connie Buckley   connie.buckley@ky.gov
Catholic Charities of Louisville, Inc.  Bart Weigel   bweigel@archlou.org
Environmental Lead Program  Jennifer Bell   jennifera.bell@ky.gov
Environmental Lead Program  Amber Maynard   amber.maynard@ky.gov
Habitat for Humanity                Gwenn Cobb   gwen.cobb@uky.edu
HANDS                        Melody Stephenson  melody.stephenson@ky.gov
HUD                            Deborah Knight   deborah.knight@hud.gov
KY Regional Poison Control Center  Brooke Wilson  brooke.wilson@nortonhealthcare.org
KY Baptist Convention  John Bennett   john.bennett@kybaptist.org
KY Office for Refugees  Becky Jordan   bjordan@archlou.org
KY Office for Rural Health  Larry Allen   lalle2@pop.uky.edu
LMHD    Yoofi Crentsil   Yoofi.Crentsil@louisvilleky.gov
Louisville Metro Housing  Barbara Motley   Barbara.Motley@louisvilleky.gov
Methamphetamines   Justin Carey   justint.carey@ky.gov
Mold/Food Safety    Vonia Grabeel   vonia.grabeel@ky.gov
NKIDHD     Laura Strevels   laura.strevels@nkyhealth.org
Northern KY Lead Coalition   Kim Dinsey-Read   dinseyreadk@nku.edu
Prevention and Quality Improvement  Daniele Bray   daniele.bray@ky.gov
Radon Program    Clay Hardwick   clay.hardwick@ky.gov
CHFS DMS    Linda Proctor   linda.proctor@ky.gov
CHFS DMS    Catherann Terry   catheranne.terry@ky.gov
CHFS HPB-Health Promotions  Irene Centers   irene.centers@ky.gov
CHFS HPB-Health Promotions  Bobbye Gray   bobbye.gray@ky.gov
CHFS PH    Paula Goff   paula.goff@ky.gov
CHFS-PH    Heather Robbins   heather.robbins@ky.gov
CHFS-PH    Brenda English   brenda.english@ky.gov
Occupational Safety&Health Standard                                                         Michael D Hutcherson  mike.hutcherson@ky.gov
School Health    Sandy Clark   Sandy.Clark@ky.gov
Prenatal     Trina Miller   TrinaM.Miller@ky.gov
CFR     Teddy Slone   Teddy.Slone@ky.gov
WIC     Frank Hawkins   Fran.Hawkins@ky.gov
FIRST Steps    Troi Cunningham   Troi.Cuningham@ky.gov
QI     Margaret Stevens   Margaret.Stevens@ky.gov
KIPRC     Susan Pollack   shpoll@uky.edu
Env. Public Health Tracking Ntwk   Colleen Kaelin   Colleen.Kaelin@ky.gov

Quick Links

 

Last Updated 8/15/2011
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement