Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
Early Childhood Healthy Living Curricula
Dr. Connie White, Senior Deputy Commissioner
Jamie Sparks
Vestena Robbins, Policy Advisor
Priscilla McIntosh, Chief Executive Officer
Jill Bell, Passport
Jamie Irwin, Go Noodle
Andrea Pike-Goff, Meade County Schools
Andrea Pike-Goff, Meade County Schools
Rob Clayton, Superintendent
Amy Ground, Principal
Joanna Jones, Principal
Warren County Schools
Jay Brewer, Superintendent
Heather Dragan, Principal
Naomi Colliver, School Counselor
Dayton Ind. Schools
Craig Dollins, School Social Worker
Katie Pilgrim, Prof. School Counselor
Miles Ele. - Erlanger-Elsmere Sch. District
Kelly Ransdell, Superintendent
Sara Wiles, Anchorage Ind. Schools Superintendent
Wanda Absher, Safe Schools Coordinator, Pulaski County Schools
Lisa Anglin
Linda Vila Passione
Kenton County Alliance
Fuel Up to Play 60 (no presentation available)
Heather McCarty
Brenda Fulkerson, Lunch Room Mgr.
Daviess County Schools