Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

What It Is

Telehealth Board Members

Deborah Burton, Chair
Deck Decker, CHFS OATS
Bob Esterhay, MD - University of Louisville
Chuck Grindle, PhD – Commonwealth Office of Technology
Janet Mills, PharmD – University of Louisville
Brett Oliver, MD – Baptist Health
Tim Olsen, MSW, LCSW – Kentucky National Guard
Erika Skula – Adventist Health System
Rob Sprang – University of Kentucky
Connie White, MD – CHFS Department for Public Health
Donna Veno, Administrator

Upcoming Events

3rd Annual Telehealth Summit – May 23, 2019, Bowling Green


Contact Information