## **Optometric Technical Advisory Committee**

MEMBER NAME	ORGANIZATION REPRESENTED
Matthew Burchett, Chair	Kentucky Optometric Association
Steve Compton	Kentucky Optometric Association
Karoline Munson	Kentucky Optometric Association
James Sawyer	Kentucky Optometric Association
Gary Upchurch	Kentucky Optometric Association