Pharmacy Technical Advisory Committee

MEMBER NAME	ORGANIZATION REPRESENTED
Ron Poole, Chair	Kentucky Pharmacists Association
Matt Carrico	Kentucky Pharmacists Association
Rosemary Smith	Kentucky Independent Pharmacy Alliance
Meredith Figg	Kentucky Independent Pharmacy Alliance
Paula Straub	Kentucky Primary Care Association
Jill McCormick	National Association of Chain Drug Stores
Philip Almeter, PharmD	Kentucky Hospital Association