Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Who We Are

​Listed below are the nine statewide service regions.

The Directory of Service Regions lists contact information pertaining to each region.

Programs &

Cumberland Region

Central Intake: (606) 330-2192
Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley

Eastern Mountain Region

Central Intake: (866) 229-2196 Toll Free or (606) 788-7132
Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, and Wolfe

Jefferson Region

Central Intake: (502) 595-4550 or (502) 595-4803

Northeastern Region

Central Intake: (888) 351-8901 Toll Free
Bath, Bracken, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, and Rowan

Northern Bluegrass Region

Central Intake: (859) 292-6550
Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, and Scott

Salt River Trail Region

Central Intake: (888) 403-5090
Anderson, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington and Woodford

Southern Bluegrass Region

Central Intake: (859) 245-5258
Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer and Powell

The Lakes Region

Central Intake: (270) 388-4818, (877) 597-2331
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd

Two Rivers Region

Central Intake: (270) 651-0287
Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hancock, Hart, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren and Webster

Service Region Map

DCBS Service Regions

   DCBS Service Regions Map