Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

The Physicians TAC consists of five physicians appointed by the Kentucky State Medical Association.

The members of the TAC serve until their successors are appointed. Anyone interested in serving on this TAC should contact the organization represented.

2019 Meeting Information

All meetings are held 10 a.m. - Noon in CHFS Cafeteria Conference rm., First Floor, 275 E Main Street, Frankfort, KY. Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

  • Sept. 6, Location Change: Conference Suite C, First Floor, Public Health Bldg., 275 E Main Street, Frankfort.
  • Nov. 21, Meeting Update: 8:30 a.m.,  Room 129, Capital Annex,  Frankfort.

If you cannot attend on site, please participate via conference call toll-free at (877)- 746-4263, participant code 2927471#.

Contact Information